top of page
  • Writer's pictureLauren Gadd

BIRTHDAY GLAM

Updated: Apr 19, 2020

Is your birthday coming up and you have no clue what to wear for that perfect occasion outfit? Read below for some juicy ideas...


My 21st birthday was back in November and I did nothing but stress out in the weeks before the day, over what I was going to wear for my celebrations! I knew I did not want to be cliche and wear a dress (although there is nothing wrong with that) I was just extremely determined to dress differently for this particular birthday, turning 21 is special!



My decision had been made...


After many fitting room try on visits and online returns, I browsed through MESHKI, an online clothing brand originating from Sydney, Australia. I first noticed a glamorous two piece set and had my eyes and hopes set on it for a while, however I continued my search in UK based stores, as products here would be easier to get hold of. After no luck, I made the final decision to purchase a two piece set from MESHKI (as seen in the image above).


The set is extremely sparkly and perfect for a night out celebration or dressed up event. I had doubts in the material and was worried that it was potentially itchy due to the sequin details, however, the inside of the clothing is lined with a softer material for extra comfort. The clothing is remarkable quality, stretchy and most importantly, very reasonably priced! The full set came to £70 and made me feel like a million dollars on my birthday!

Be original, show off your style, and tell your story.

The MESHKI set is now on sale, click the link to shop my style! https://www.meshki.com.au/products/christina-biker-short-silver

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page